Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.
Saturday 29th April 2017
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Burnley
Sunday 30th April 2017
12pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Swansea
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Juventus
Thursday 4th May 2017
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Celta Vigo vs Man Utd
Saturday 6th May 2017
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Swansea vs Everton
Tuesday 9th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Monaco
Wednesday 10th May 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid
Thursday 11th May 2017
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Man Utd vs Celta Vigo
Saturday 13th May 2017
5:15pm
Football: English FA Cup (W)
Birmingham City (W) vs Man City (W)
https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}