Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Wednesday 1st March 2017
7:45pm
Football: English FA Cup
Man City vs Huddersfield
Friday 3rd March 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Birmingham vs Leeds
Saturday 4th March 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Bournemouth
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Sunday 5th March 2017
3pm
Rugby Union: Aviva Premiership
Worcester Warriors vs Bristol
Monday 6th March 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Chelsea
Tuesday 7th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Arsenal vs Bayern Munich
Wednesday 8th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Paris St-G
Friday 10th March 2017
8:05pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
Wales vs Ireland
Saturday 11th March 2017
1:30pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
Italy vs France
4pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
England vs Scotland
Sunday 12th March 2017
2pm
Football: English FA Cup
Tottenham vs Millwall
Monday 13th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: English FA Cup
Chelsea vs Man Utd
Tuesday 14th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Sevilla
Wednesday 15th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Monaco vs Man City
Saturday 18th March 2017
12:30pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
Scotland vs Italy
2:45pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
France vs Wales
5pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations
Ireland vs England
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
7:45pm
Football: International Friendly
Germany vs England
Saturday 25th March 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Portugal vs Hungary
Sunday 26th March 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
England vs Lithuania
https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}